Contact Us

Jeff Ekena
Regional Superintendent of Schools

jekena@roe53.net

Jon Smith
Assistant Regional Superintendent

jonsmith@roe53.net

Phone:  309-477-2290
Fax:  309-347-3735

Courtney Lyons

Director of Professional Learning

clyons@roe53.net

Patty Moye

Bookkeeper

pmoye@roe53.net

Rob Houchin

Health/Life Safety

 rhouchin@roe53.net  

Laura Varichak 

Bookkeeper/Licensure

 lvarichak@roe53.net  

Angie Chism

Administrative Assistant/Bus

achism@roe53.net

Julie Grant 

RSSP & Academy Programs Director

jgrant@roe53.net

Kerry Lapp

Truancy

klapp@roe53.net

Jay Wallace

Truancy & Homeless Liason

jwallace@roe53.net

Celesta Davis

Part-Time Administrative Assistant

cdavis@roe53.net